What do you really believe?

Awe & Wonder

Does God exist? Is He real? Was the universe created  by Him or is this all by mere chance?

At one point or another, you’ve thought at least one or more  of these questions.
You’ve pondered about this life, this existence.

Your answer here , no matter what you believe, is not going to change the absolute truth.

No, I’m not going to tell you what I believe the truth is, at least not yet.

My question today is far simpler, yet it still confuses. My question is about YOU, yet you may not be able to answer it completely, even to yourself at this moment.

My question to you is;

“Do you believe in God?”

Now if your answer is simply NO, I want to  encourage and invite you to read further. No, I’m not going to push religion down your throat so don’t get wary.

And If…

View original post 565 more words

Leave a Reply

